Follow

How to change/delete places?

Change a place

  • iSharing > menu(top left) > Place Notification > Select a friend > Select a place > move the map > save

 

Delete a place

  • iSharing > menu(top left) > Place Notification > Select a friend > Select a place > turn off Alert me> save

 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.